Give us a call:

+49 (0)171.4231.461

Impress

Provider & Responsible in accordance with § 6 Abs.2 MDStV

Christian Lemmer
Drachenburgweg 5
53343 Wachtberg
Germany

Contact

Phone: +49 171.4231.461
E-Mail: info@calsonic.de
Website: www.calsonic.de

References

Logos and trademarks may be registered and protected by copyright. All logos are automatically linked to the manufacturer´s sites. Please note their copyrights and licensing rights.

Pictures are either privately made available or taken as "Creative Commons" from Wikipedia and are under "Creative Commons Attribution/Share Alike"
Infos here: de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Lizenzbestimmungen_Commons_Attribution-ShareAlike_3.0_Unported .

Responsibility for the content

Our site contains links to external web pages of third parties over which we have no control. For this reason we are unable to accept any responsibility for the contents of these external sites. The sole liability for the content of linked pages is with the respective providers or operators of these sites. At the time of publishing the link on our website, the linked pages were checked for any possible infringements. No illegal content was recognisable at the time of linking. However, permanent control over the linked site´s content is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. When we become aware of such infringements, we will immediately remove these links.

Responsibility for links

Our site contains links to external web pages of third parties over which we have no control. For this reason we are unable to accept any responsibility for the contents of these external sites. The sole liability for the content of linked pages is with the respective providers or operators of these sites. At the time of publishing the link on our website, the linked pages were checked for any possible infringements. No illegal content was recognisable at the time of linking. However, permanent control over the linked site´s content is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. When we become aware of such infringements, we will immediately remove these links.

Copyright

The content and works provided on these Web pages are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. The copying, processing, distribution and all forms of utilization outside the copyright restrictions require written approval of the respective author or originator. Downloads from and copies of this website are intended only for the personal use of the user and not for commercial use. As far as the content on this site was not created by the site owner, the copyright of third parties has been taken into consideration. Content and the rights of third parties are labeled as such in this case. If you nevertheless get notice of a copyright violation, please inform us accordingly. When we become aware of such infringements, we will immediately remove these links.

Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (0)171.4231.461

Impressum

Anbieter & Verantwortlich nach § 6 Abs.2 MDStV

Christian Lemmer
Drachenburgweg 5
53343 Wachtberg
Deutschland

Kontakt

Telefon: 0171.4231.461
E-Mail: info@calsonic.de
Website: www.calsonic.de

Quellenhinweise

Logos und Warenzeichen können eingetragen und urheberrechtlich geschützt sein. Alle Logos verweisen automatisch auf die Herstellerseiten. Bitte beachten Sie die dortigen Urheber- und Lizenzrechte.

Bilder sind entweder privat zur Verfügung gestellt oder als "Creative Commons" Wikipedia entnommen und stehen unter "Creative Commons Attribution/Share Alike"
Infos hier: de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Lizenzbestimmungen_Commons_Attribution-ShareAlike_3.0_Unported .

Quelle: www.e-recht24.de

Haftung für Inhalte

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.
Quelle: www.e-recht24.de

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Quelle: www.e-recht24.de

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quelle: www.e-recht24.de