Give us a call:

+49 (0)171.4231.461

The C.A.L.Sonic Studio

Music & Sound for Pictures

We create music for your images

It is in the control room that most of the creative processes are developed and carried out. A wide range of tone generators and signal processing effects can be accessed to bring the artistic flow to life, guitar amps connected directly to the system enable straight forward recording of diverse sounds from “Clean” and “Crunch” to “UltraGain”.

If microphoned guitar- or bass combos are preferred, these can be set up in the adjacent recording room, that provides enough space for an entire drum set or vocal recordings as well as voice-overs to a synchronized video image. The Mackie recording desk (Inline 32/8), with its excellent EQs, offers sufficient sockets for a multitude of microphones.

The core of the studio is defined by the ProTools Mix³ system from Digidesign with the specifically for the software designed remote console, the ProControl. With this high-end and all-encompassing solution all occurring tasks within HardDisc-Recording can be executed fast and with as little fuss as possible. Digitally connected to the ProTools system are various devices by Lexicon and t.c.electronic.

An overview

of our portfolio

What other people

say about us

  • Christian Kratzert

    Christian Kratzert

    Animation Supervisor at Scanline VFX - Munich

    " Since 2006, I have been working for the VFX firm „Scanline VFX“, which is well-known world-wide for its complex visual effects for international movie productions. I gained access to my ... "

  • "During our work together I have always held the highest regard for Mr. Lemmer´s artistic intelligence as well as his musical and pianistic ability. ... "

  • Duska Julius

    Duska Julius

    Administrative Professional

    "Christian A. Lemmer is an extremely accomplished musician and composer. His technical skills, musical proficiency and general culture make him an excellent professional. He is very driven and a perfec ... "

Rufen Sie uns an:

+49 (0)171.4231.461

Das C.A.L.Sonic Studio

Music & Sound for Pictures

Wir machen Musik für Ihre Bilder

Im Regieraum werden die meisten kreativen Prozesse entwickelt und realisiert. Um den künstlerischen Flow lebendig werden zu lassen, kann spontan auf eine Vielzahl von Klangerzeugern und signalverarbeitenden Effektprozessoren zugegriffen werden, und über die direkt mit dem System verbundenen Gitarrenamps lassen sich ohne Umschweife allerlei Sounds von „Clean“ und „Crunch“ bis hin zu „UltraGain“ aufzeichnen.

Sollen es aber mikrophonierte Gitarren- oder BassCombos sein, so können diese im angeschlossenen Aufnahmeraum platziert werden, der auch ausreichend Platz bietet für ein komplettes Schlagzeugset oder eben Gesangs- sowie Sprecheraufnahmen mit synchron mitlaufendem Videobild. Das RecordingPult von Mackie (Inline 32/8), mit seinen exzellenten EQs, bietet genügend Anschlüsse für eine Vielzahl von Mikrophonen.

Kern des Studios bildet das ProTools Mix³ System von Digidesign mit dem speziell für die Software entwickelten Steuerpult, der ProControl. Mit dieser hochwertigen und umfassenden Lösung lassen sich alle anfallenden Aufgaben des HardDisc-Recording schnell und unaufwendig realisieren. Digital angebunden an das ProTools-System sind verschiedene Outboard-Geräte von Lexicon und t.c.electronic.

Ein Einblick

in unser Portfolio

  • Fessle mich

    Theateradaption von Almodóvar (2004) Komposition

  • Der Weihnachtsabend

    Charles Dickens, Liveaufzeichnung von Peter Ehrlich in Zürich, Eisenberg Edition (2001) Surroundproduktion

  • Taiko

    Stop-Motion, Kurzfilm (2004) Komposition, Mischung

Was andere Menschen

über uns sagen

  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Lipton

    Prof. Dr. Daniel Lipton

    Künstlerischer Direktor

    "Mit dem größten Vergnügen bringe ich meine Gedanken über Christian Lemmer zu Papier. Es ist auch ein leichtes Unterfangen über ihn zu schreiben, da er solch ein facettenreicher, talentierter Musi ... "

  • Duska Julius

    Duska Julius

    Geschäftsführerin

    "Christian A. Lemmer ist ein extrem versierter Musiker und Komponist. Seine technischen Fähigkeiten, das musikalische Sachverständnis und die generelle kulturelle Bildung machen ihn zu einem exzellen ... "

  • "Während der gemeinsamen Arbeit habe ich stets Herrn Lemmers künstlerische Intelligenz sowie seine musikalischen und pianistischen Möglichkeiten hoch eingeschätzt. ... "